If it Isn’t One Thing It’s Another!

The last time I went to see my pain doctor I was telling him about it feeling like my knee cap on my left knee was shifting to the side then rolling over a big marble before going back where it belongs. So he told me well your legs have become weaker and the part of the thigh muscles that attach to the knee have become so weak that they are no longer able to keep my knee cap in place so I need to strengthen my thigh muscles the problem is how since I cannot walk very far because it causes my lower lumbar to spasming even if I take a muscle relaxer first.

So our apartment complex has a gym so we are going to go check it out to see if there is anything I can use. I have found out the hard way that when exercising you legs it can affect your lower lumbar and the last thing I need is to cause my lower lumbar to start spasming because it could take me a week or more to get it back in control.

So I will come back once I visit the gym and see if there is anything I can use without causing myself more pain in my lower lumbar.

2 thoughts on “If it Isn’t One Thing It’s Another!

Leave a Reply

